## COOS COUNTY – OBSERVER SCHEDULE May 17, 2022 Primary Election

Date **Signature Verification** Time **Opening Boards** Renne Nason NA NA 1pm - 2pm NA NA 2pm - 3pm Janice Nason Thursday, May 5<sup>th</sup> NA 3pm - 4pm **Nancy Ratcliff** NA NA NA 4pm - 5pm Susan Kuykendall 1pm - 2pm Susan Kuykendall NA NA NA NA 2pm - 3pm Misty Golden Friday, May 6th NA 3pm - 4pm NA 4pm - 5pm Lloyd E Pedro NA NA NA 1pm - 2pm Susan Kuykendall NA 2pm - 3pm NA NA Denise Vasquez Monday, May 9th 3pm - 4pm Nancy Wagoner NA NA 4pm - 5pm Jim Kingsley NA NA Susan Kuykendall Lloyd E Pedro 1pm - 2pm 2pm - 3pm Tuesday, May 10th 3pm - 4pm 4pm - 5pm Lloyd E Pedro NA NA 1pm - 2pm Larry Grove 2pm - 3pm Tanya Peachey NA NA Thursday, May 12th 3pm - 4pm NA **Nancy Wagoner** NA NA 4pm - 5pm Jim Kingsley NA La Donna Habelt 1pm - 2pm NA NA **Jenkins** 2pm – 3pm Misty Golden NA NA Friday, May 13<sup>th</sup> 3pm - 4pm **Nancy Ratcliff** NA NA NA NA 4pm - 5pm Jim Kingsley 1pm - 2pm Kurt Magnuson Sandra Moeller Judith Berkley 2pm - 3pm **Denise Vasquez** Maria Merriam Susan Kuykendall Monday, May 16<sup>th</sup> 3pm - 4pm Maria Merriam Nancy Keller Julie Young 4pm - 5pm Jim Kingsley 7am - 8am NA NA NA Tuesday, May 17th -**Election Day** 8am - 9am NA NA NA

Updated: 05/18/2022

## COOS COUNTY – OBSERVER SCHEDULE May 17, 2022 Primary Election

Date Time **Signature Verification Opening Boards** 9am - 10am **David Jennings** Julie Young Tanya Peachey 10am - 11am **Cindy Smith Howard Boles** 11am - 12pm **Edith Vierck** Cindy Smith 12pm - 1pm Derria Lakey Susan Kuykendall 1pm - 2pm Brenda Brecke **Derria Lakey Judith Berkley** Shirlee Benell Brenda Brecke 2pm – 3pm Sheila Wight 3pm - 4pm Nancy Ratcliff Stan Avery **Elmer Yardley** 4pm - 5pm Robert Dyer 5pm - 6pm Robert Dyer Roberta Hayes 6pm - 7pm **DINNER DINNER DINNER** Matt Wilbanks 7pm - 8pm James Bennett **Dennis Bowman** 8pm - 9pm **Thomas Cook** James Bennett Amber Skorupski 9pm - 10pm **Denesa Rains Thomas Cook Rosemary West** 10pm - Until Complete Maurene (Mo) Aakre **Rosemary West** 1pm - 2pm Susan Kuykendall Renne Nason Janice Nason Renne Nason **Carol Yardley** 2pm – 3pm Janice Nason Wednesday, May 18th 3pm - 4pm **Carol Yardley** Julie Young Stan Avery 4pm - 5pm JoAnn Dyer 1pm - 2pm Larry Grove **Bennett Reuter** 2pm - 3pm Bennett Reuter Teresa Romero Wilford Romero Tuesday, May 24th 3pm - 4pm **Gregory Spores Christine Godfrey** 4pm - 5pm **Christine Godfrey Gregory Spores** La Donna Habelt 1pm - 2pm **Jenkins** La Donna Habelt NA 2pm – 3pm Wednesday, June 8th **Jenkins** 3pm - 4pm NA 4pm - 5pm NA Minor Political Parties, Nonaffiliated or

**PLEASE NOTE:** Above is an anticipated schedule, subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee ballot processing will be occurring during these times as we are dependent upon voter turnout. Observers will be watching the process only. We are

Republican

Democratic

Not Registered

Updated: 05/18/2022

## COOS COUNTY – OBSERVER SCHEDULE May 17, 2022 Primary Election

Date Time Signature Verification Opening Boards

scheduling in one (1) hour segments to ensure anyone wanting to observe the process may. Please call or email Dede Murphy to add your name to the schedule. Scheduling will be done on a first come first served basis. A signed observer agreement is required by each individual wishing to observe the process and will be supplied upon arrival.

**Dede Murphy** 

(541) 396-7601

coosclerk@co.coos.or.us

Updated: 05/18/2022